Results

  • Thursday, 27 September 2018

    79

  • Tuesday, 25 September 2018

    A78

  • Monday, 24 September 2018

    A76

  • Sunday, 23 September 2018

    Sunday duplicate

  • Saturday, 22 September 2018

    A77

  • Friday, 21 September 2018

    A

  • Thursday, 20 September 2018

    75

  • Tuesday, 18 September 2018

    74

  • Monday, 17 September 2018

    A73

  • Thursday, 13 September 2018

    A72

Add content